Committee Members 2020-2021

Chair: Prof Stewart Barr (Department of Geography, University of Exeter) | Institution Profile

Secretary:  Dr Rebecca Windemer (Cardiff University) | Institution Profile

Treasurer: Dr Ewan Woodley (Department of Geography, University of Exeter)

Membership Officer (PERG list-serv officer): Dr Basak Tanulku (Independent scholar, Istanbul PhD in Sociology, Lancaster University)

Web/Information Officer: Dr Lisa Juangbhanich (University College London)

Committee Members:  Dr Ruth Machen (Newcastle University), Robert Chilton